22 April 2014

Faculty Appreciation Awards Announced

Bruce Bryski

Seth Oyer

The 2013-14 Faculty and Staff Appreciation Awards have been announced by Campus Life, and recipients include four Communication professors.  Students are asked to consider the faculty and staff whose efforts have had a lasting impression on them, who have provided dynamic classroom instruction, and who have made a difference in the lives of students.

Professors Bruce Bryski, Seth Oyer, Pamela Kloc and Tom Koller were all recognized by students involved in Campus Life (Orientation, Residence Life, Student Life and Dining Services) as having made a difference in their lives.

Pamela Kloc
Tom Koller

The Award Ceremony and reception will be held on Tuesday April 22 at 4:00 in the EH Butler Library. A total of 53 honorees were named this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment